

Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College (An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Governing Body Members				
S. No.	Name of the committee members	Position in Governing Body	Affiliation	
1	Mr. N. Sreekanth	Chairman	Secretary, I.I.E.T Society	
2	Dr. Nalli Kuppuswami Chetty	Industrialist	Padma Shri Awardee, Proprietor, Nalli Silks	
3	Mr. P. Thilagaraj	State Government Nominee	Special Officer, (Curriculum Development Centre) Directorate of Technical Education, Guindy, Chennai	
4	Prof. R. Baskaran	Anna University Nominee	Director, Center for International Relations, Anna University, Sardar Patel Road Guindy, Chennai	
5	Mr.N. Kumar	Industrialist	Chairman, Group Corporate Board, The Sanmar Group	
6	Mr. Kasi Viswanathan	Sport Expert	CEO, Chennai Super Kings	
7	Dr. Aravindan Selvaraj	Doctor in medicine	Co-Founder & Executive Director, Kauvery Hospital, Chennai	
8	Dr. V. V. Bashi	Doctor in medicine	Director & Senior Consultant Institute of Cardiac & Advanced Aortic Diseases, SIMS Hospital , Chennai	
9	Prof. Usha Natesan	Educationalist	Director, NITTTR, Taramani, Chennai -600113	
10	Prof. Dr. C.R. Muthukrishnan	Educationalist	Former Officiating Director, IIT Madras, Chennai.	
11	Prof. Dr. Carani B. Sanjeevi	Educationalist	Professor , Dept of Medicine, Center for Molecular Medicine Karolinska Institutet	
12	Mr. N. Venkataraman	Legal Expert	Additional Solicitor-General of India	



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College (An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

S. No.	Name of the committee members	Position in Governing Body	Affiliation
13	Dr. Anandavalli	Research Expert	Director, SERC , Taramani, Chennai
14	Dr. Krishna Venkatesh	Incubation, Innovation, & Research Expert	Director, Centre for Incubation, Innovation, Research and Consultancy (CIIRC®) Joint Initiative by Sri Sringeri Sharada Peetham, Sringeri, and Jyothy Institute of Technology
15	Dr. C.S. Verma	Training Expert	Assistant Director, Training and Learning Bureau, AICTE
16	Dr. K.S. Lakshmi	(Trust Nominee)	President, I.I.E.T Society
17	Dr. M.C. Vasudevan	(Trust Nominee)	Vice President, I.I.E.T Society
18	Mr. V.S. Narasimhan	(Trust Nominee)	Treasurer, I.I.E.T Society
19	Mr. V.N. Sriram	(Trust Nominee)	Director, I.I.E.T Society
20	Mrs. Deepa Umamaheswaran	(Trust Nominee)	Director, I.I.E.T Society
21	Dr. Vijayalakshmi Krishna A.	(Trust Nominee)	Member, I.I.E.T Society
22	Dr. A. Babiyola	Academician	Professor, COE, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
23	Dr. S. Aarthi	Academician	Professor, Hod CSE, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
24	Mrs. P. Vatchala Devi	Administrative Officer	Admin Officer, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
25	Dr. S. V. Saravanan	Member Secretary- Ex-Officio	Principal, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College